332, Chemin Industriel, Unité 3 Gatineau, QC J8R 3N9 | T : (819) 643-2391 | info@vitreriedelavallee.com Google+LinkedInLinkedInLinkedIn instagraminstagram

Vitrerie de la Vallée

We specialize in glass, doors, windows, mirrors and custom shower!

You are invited to visit our showroom to see with your own eyes the incomparable quality of our products. Give our team the opportunity to show you the range of products we offer and help you choose the ones that best suit your project.

Windows & Doors

fenetres

No matter the style of window you are looking for, we have a great selection. We offer a wide variety of styles and color options. Our team will help you make the right choice for your home, with the advice of our experts.

Mirrors

miroirs

Our team can design any type of mirror, whether simple or complex, and we will always strive to meet your needs. The installation is done by our employees with care to ensure maximum comfort and safety.

Glass Showers

douches

To highlight your bathroom, what better than a glass shower? Indulge yourself by buying a tailor made glass shower while respecting your wallet and your needs.

Repairs

reparation

Why not preserve the environment? Instead of replacing your windows you will help save the planet by repairing them. Recycling is also less expensive than buying new windows and you will improve the energy efficiency of your home, reducing your electricity bills!

Contact Us for a Quote

To give modernity and transparency to your home or workplace, come visit the glass specialists in the Ottawa-Gatineau region.

About Us

Vitrerie-de-la-vallée-BATISSE-2At Vitrerie de la Vallée, we are committed to providing our customers with professional service and systems for windows and doors of exceptional quality at competitive prices. During our 20 years of experience in the industry, we have helped you create the home of your dreams.

Whatever your project, renovations, new construction, restoration or expansion, we have the expertise and selection of products to help you achieve your vision. Let our experts work with you, your architect, your designer and your contractor to achieve the look and atmosphere you want for your home.

Our Work

The Shop

332, Chemin Industriel, Unité 3 Gatineau, QC J8R 3N9 | T : (819) 643-2391 | info@vitreriedelavallee.com Google+LinkedInLinkedInLinkedIn instagraminstagram

Vitrerie de la Vallée

Votre spécialiste de verres, portes, fenêtres, miroirs et douche sur mesure!

 

Vous êtes invités à vous rendre dans notre salle d’exposition pour voir de vos propres yeux la qualité incomparable de nos produits. Ne laissez pas le choix du système de portes et de fenêtres être un processus fastidieux. Donnez l’opportunité à notre équipe de vous montrer les choix de produits que nous offrons et vous aider à choisir ceux qui conviennent le mieux à votre projet.

Portes et fenêtres

fenetres

Peu importe quel genre de style de fenêtre que vous cherchez, nous avons une grande sélection. Nous offrons une grande variété de styles, tailles et des options de couleurs. Notre équipe vous aidera à faire le bon choix pour votre maison, avec les conseils de nos experts.

Miroirs

miroirs

Notre équipe peut concevoir n’importe quel type de miroir, qu’il soit simple ou complexe, et nous tâcherons toujours de combler vos besoins. L’installation se fera aussi par nos employés avec soins afin d’assurer le maximum de confort et de sécurité.

Douches sur mesure

douches

Pour embellir votre salle de bain, quoi de mieux qu’une douche en verre? Gâtez-vous en achetant un produit de luxe fait sur mesure tout en respectant votre portefeuille et vos besoins.

Réparation

reparation

Nous sommes experts en réparation de fenêtres et de pièces de quincaillerie. Au lieu de changer vos fenêtres et de faire des dépenses inutiles nous les réparerons.

Contactez-nous pour un devis

Pour donner de la modernité et de la transparence à votre habitation ou à votre lieu de travail, venez visiter les spécialistes du verre dans région d’Ottawa-Gatineau.

À propos

Chez Vitrerie de la Vallée, nous nous engageons à fournir à nos clients un service professionnel et des systèmes de portes et de fenêtres de qualité exceptionnelle à des prix compétitifs. Au cours de nos quelques 20 années d’expérience dans l’industrie, nous vous avons permis de créer la maison de vos rêves.

Quel que soit votre projet, des rénovations, une construction nouvelle, des restaurations ou un agrandissement, nous avons l’expertise et une sélection de produits pour vous aider à réaliser votre vision. Laissez notre personnel d’experts travailler avec vous, votre architecte, votre concepteur et votre entrepreneur pour réaliser l’allure et l’atmosphère que vous désirez pour votre maison.

Réalisations

La Shop